java course in paravoor

Our Java Certification Exam preparation training ensure that you’ve gained sufficient knowledge and practice to pass Oracle certifications in the first Attempt. There are 4 Categories of certifications. The 4 Categories are:

Oracle Certified Associate (OCA)

you will acquire a base set of knowledge that enables entry into a career in application development using Java technology. Oracle Certified Associate, Java Programmer I (OCAJP)

Oracle Certified Professional (OCP)

Earning this certification will take your Java career to next level.
Java SE 8 Programmer (OCPJP/SCJP)
Oracle Certified Professional, Java Programmer – II (OCPJP)

Oracle Certified Expert (OCE)

This exam helps you to move upwards in your Java Career from a Programmer level. The following are the list of certification under the Oracle Certified Expert (OCE) level. These certifications are very important to advance in your Java career path.
Java EE Web Component Developer (OCEJWCD)
Java EE Enterprise Java Beans Developer (OCEEJBD)
Java ServerFaces Developer (OCEJSFD)
Java EE Web Services Developer (OCEJWSD)
Java Persistence API Developer (OCEJPAD)

Oracle Certified Master (OCM)

This is the final level of certification in the Java certification path. You set yourself a class apart by achieving Oracle Certified Master, Java EE Enterprise Architect (OCMJEA), responsible for architect and designing Java Platform, Enterprise Edition technology-compliant applications that are scalable, flexible, and highly secure.